Callbacks and Casting

CASTING FOR 2014 SUMMER MUSICALS:

posted at 7:30pm Saturday April 12th

Thank you again for your patience and for sharing your talents with us at
Elm Street.  We’re very excited about our Summer Productions.
We still need a few teen aged boys for roles in both shows.  If you know
anyone who may be interested, please have them call the office at 678-494-4251.
The schedules appear below the cast lists.

Everyone – Be sure to email director@elmstreetarts within 24 hours of this
posting.  Further information will be emailed back to you.

PRINCESS AND THE PEA CASTING:

Queen Corinda – the strong one    Rachel Rhodes
King Karaticus – the spacy one    to be cast
Prince Portnoy – the reluctant one    to be cast
Lady Lucinda – the bored one    Allison Threlkeld
Lady Nina – the perky one    Anna Wadsworth
Court Jester – the funny one    Katie Gilliam
Kristina the Maid – the smart one    Kenna Weber
Sir Luke Lafsalot – her brave, goofy brother    Rory Leverette
The Princesses:
Ariana – the sporty one    McKenzie Araques
Beth – the dancer    Lila McArthur
Carrie – the singer    Chloe Forkey
Deborah – the snooty one    Lillie Boring
Elaine – the scientific one    Alexandra Honch
Felicity – the sweet one    Danielle Goold

Everyone – Be sure to email director@elmstreetarts within 24 hours of this posting.  Further information will be emailed back to you.

SEUSSICAL JR CASTING:

THE CAT IN THE HAT    Christiana Payne
GERTRUDE MCFUZZ    Kristina Welch
HORTON THE ELEPHANT    To be cast
JOJO WHO    Celia Hamby
MAYOR WHO    Jared Simmons
MRS. WHO    Madeline Hamby
WICKERSHAM    Brennan Geiger
WICKERSHAM    Erin Walsh
WICKERSHAM    Jessica Thomas
MAYZIE LA BIRD    Sam Marie Kuzian
BIRD GIRL    Kaylah Bellere
BIRD GIRL    Ashleigh Burnette
BIRD GIRL    Abbey Moss
SOUR KANGAROO    Katelyn Chupp
THE GRINCH    Michael Tidwell
YERTLE THE TURTLE    Derek Hamm
VLAD VLADIKOFF    Michael Tidwell
THE WHOS    Sophie Goss, Haven Newbold
THE WHOS    Danny Geiger, Drew Geiger
THE WHOS    Rebekah Rickman, Olivia Langston
CREATURES, FISH, ETC    Paige Ikacsor, Derek Hamm
CREATURES, FISH, ETC    Ansley Melnick, Michael Tidwell
CREATURES, FISH, ETC    Haley Newbold, Emma Herschberger
CREATURES, FISH, ETC    Nivia Medina
CREATURES, FISH, ETC    Isabelle Vinelli, Maddy Mann

Be sure to email director@elmstreetarts within 24 hours of this posting.  Further information will be emailed back to you.  Thank you again for participating at Elm Street!
The Directors

* * * * * * *

Princess and the Pea SCHEDULE:
Tue Apr 29, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu May 1, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat May 3, 2014 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue May 6, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu May 8, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat May 10, 2014 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue May 13, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu May 15, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat May 17, 2014 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue May 20, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu May 22, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Tue May 27, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu May 29, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat May 31, 2014 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue Jun 3, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed Jun 4, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu Jun 5, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat Jun 7, 2014 9:00am – 4:00pm
Tue Jun 10, 2014 5:00pm – 9:00pm
PERFORMANCES:
June 11, 14, 15, 18, 21, 22, 25

*****

Seussical Jr. SCHEDULE:
Mon May 5, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Mon May 12, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Mon May 19, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Mon Jun 2, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed Jun 11, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu Jun 12, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat Jun 14, 2014 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue Jun 17, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu Jun 19, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat Jun 21, 2014 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue Jun 24, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed Jun 25, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat Jun 28, 2014 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tue Jul 1, 2014 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Wed Jul 2, 2014 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Thu Jul 3, 2014 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Sat Jul 5, 2014 9:00am – 4:00pm
Tue Jul 8, 2014 5:00pm – 9:00pm
PERFORMANCES:
JULY 9, 12, 13, 16, 19, 20, 23