Princess Tea Parties

Dates: 08/01/2014 Dates: 08/01/2014 Location: Tea Leaves and Thyme 8990 S. Main St Woodstock, GA 30188

There are Princess Teas all year long at
Tea Leaves and Thyme!

CLICK HERE to see a video of the Rapunzel Tea held in August 2013.

Call Tea Leaves and Thyme

for Character Tea Reservations
770-516-2609
These are popular events so call in advance.
$17.00 includes tea, treats, tax and gratuity

Bring your camera!

Fri Nov 7, 2014  Little Red and Granny at 4;15pm – meet Little Red Riding Hood and her hilarious Granny for really fun tea party!

 

And….if you would like a princess or another character to come to your house for a birthday party or other special occasion, just call Elm Street at 678-494-4251.  We also hold birthday parties on site!

2014-15 Princess Tea Schedule:

Fri Aug 1, 2014  Rapunzel

Fri Sep 5, 2014  Princess Sofia the First

Fri Oct 3, 2014  Snow White

Fri Nov 7, 2014  Little Red and Granny

Fri Dec 5, 2014  Christmas Belle

Fri Jan 9 & 16, 2015  Snow Princesses (sold out!)  New Date:  Jan 23

Fri Feb 6, 2015  Doc McStuffins

Fri Mar 6, 2015  Alice in Wonderland

Fri Apr 10, 2015  Sleeping Beauty

Fri May 1, 2015  LIttle Mermaid

Fri Jun 5, 2015  Cinderella

Fri Jul 3, 2015  Rapunzel

 

MulanPocohantasTea2

CinderellaDec2013Tea

Belle-Tea2012
SleepingBeautyTea2013
 RapunzelTeaAug2013WEB

The Little Mermaid

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply